Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sofia Aguilar

Sofia Aguilar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Aguilar
"Im really satisfied with Evelyn. She helped me all I need it and more. Thanks for the help. She knows Spanish and English. Is perfect for our plan because my parents speak only Spanish. They can communicate with both of us. I’m glad I did choose her"
Profile photo of Stefhany Mendez

Stefhany Mendez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefhany Mendez
"Erick was very helpful adding my car to the policy. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lee

Taylor Lee

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lee
"Eric was Extremely helpful, very understanding and attentive !"
Profile photo of Robin Bucceri

Robin Bucceri

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bucceri
"Courteous, attended to my issue promptly. My first interaction with new agent & I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson Parker

Chris Johnson Parker

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson Parker
"My agent was very helpful and very friendly throughout the whole experience"
Profile photo of T Phelan

T Phelan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Phelan
"I called today with an issue adding a car to my policy. I spoke with Evelin Mendez who is always a pleasure to work with. After a brief conversation she was able to take care of the problem for me. She always goes the extra mile to take care of my issues and works on them until I am satisfied with the outcome. No matter how long it takes or how frustrated I get she is always professional and polite. In todays world of no one having time for good customer service she is the exception to the rule."
Profile photo of Clairy Ioannou

Clairy Ioannou

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clairy Ioannou
"My experience was so great!!! Evelin really explained the policies and helped me to get the best policy for me. Evelin is very sweet and helpful! Thank you so very much😊"
Profile photo of Mike Feulner

Mike Feulner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Feulner
"The whole process was flawless, and a big part of that was Erick. He handled the quote efficiently and very timely. He answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Kiet Phan

Kiet Phan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiet Phan
"Evelin was extremely patient and explained everything to me very clearly."
Profile photo of Johnny Cosmic

Johnny Cosmic

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Cosmic
"I would recommend them for your insurance needs. Miss.Evelin provided me with excellent communication skill and very helpful. They are the best local agent so far .Thank you ."
Profile photo of Yoganand Bodlapati

Yoganand Bodlapati

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoganand Bodlapati
"Erick helped me quick with insurance. He is great at customer service"
Profile photo of Andrew Webster

Andrew Webster

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Webster
"Erick is the MAN! By far the best agent ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He will move mountains to please his customers. You will forever have me and my families business."
Profile photo of Deborah Oyedele

Deborah Oyedele

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Oyedele
"Kevin was really helpful! he was patient and explained everything to me clearly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wan Kim

Wan Kim

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wan Kim
"Very courtesy and patient in all the questions that I have. It is great to finally have a human contact and great customer service"
Profile photo of Adeyemi Ojumu

Adeyemi Ojumu

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeyemi Ojumu
"Erick was very helpful and responsive. He's the kind of professional help you hope for when you call your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shelly Gordon

Shelly Gordon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Gordon
"The response I received from Erick at Kevin Ha - State Farm Insurance - was prompt and extremely helpful. Throughout the entire process of switching insurance companies, Erick was professional and on top of things. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Stahl

Matt Stahl

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Stahl
"Great customer service at this agency! My agent was Erick and he went above and beyond, even for the smallest issue."
Profile photo of Bianka Valecruz

Bianka Valecruz

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianka Valecruz
"Erick went above and beyond in helping us figure out our specific situation to make sure we weren’t going to overpay for our policy."
Profile photo of Katherine Seinos (Kathy)

Katherine Seinos (Kathy)

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Seinos (Kathy)
"Erick was my agent- he assisted me with setting up my renters insurance. He was very attentive, thorough and quick to build a quote for me. With a variety of options I would definitely recommend state farm for renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Anderson

Kimberly Anderson

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Anderson
"Thank you, Erick for your flexibility & integrity. There were no surprises & he answered every question. Buying our policies from State Farm was the best decision for my family."
Profile photo of xavier alexander guzman saltos

xavier alexander guzman saltos

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xavier alexander guzman saltos
"Agent Erick, Always timely help at all times, clear and concise."
Profile photo of Quan Vo

Quan Vo

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quan Vo
"Both Erick and Evelyn were professional and guided me through the process, while making sure to provide me with the most correct information."
Profile photo of JaCity MaSters TV

JaCity MaSters TV

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JaCity MaSters TV
"Ryan is one of the best agents I ever had starting my policy. He is straight and direct with the knowledge and coverage State Farm provides. Save me money and gain a friend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Lee Thomas

Rhonda Lee Thomas

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lee Thomas
"Ryan is a kind and professional person who represents State Farm in an exemplary manner."
Profile photo of Moulay Samrakandi (Pastof)

Moulay Samrakandi (Pastof)

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moulay Samrakandi (Pastof)
"Ryan did a fantastic job accommodating my home insurance. State farm offers monthly payment without extra FEE. Pay full or monthly, no difference. I have not heard of this convenience with other carriers I have been with. It is a plus if your budget."